Home / Team

Team

Sumeet Jindal - Postman News

Sumeet Jindal

 Editor-in-Chief

Sumeet Jindal is the Editor-in-Chief of Postman News. He looks after the work done by all the reporters. He manages the entire website and makes necessary updates on the articles. He can be reached at sumeet@postmannews.com

Sumit Parakh

Sumit Parakh

Editor

Sumit Parakh is the Senior Editor at Postman News. He has five years of experience in the Industry and have worked with many renowned publications. He can be reached at sumitparakh@postmannews.com

Team

Himanshi Garg

Editor

Himanshi Garg is the Senior Editor at Postman News. She has been writing for Political, Fashion and Home Affairs for a long term. She looks after the editing work of the posts. She corrects all the errors in the articles. She can be reached at himanshi@postmannews.com

Team

Shailendra Jha 

Reporter

Shailendra Jha is the Senior Writer at Postman News. He loves to write about Bollywood and Entertainment world related updates. He can be reached at shailendra@postmannews.com

Team

Shivam Ahuja

Reporter

Shivam Ahuja is the Senior Writer at Postman News. He has worked with big media brands like NDTV and The Times of India in the past. He has interests in techie and entertainment blogs. He can be reached at shivam@postmannews.com

Ram Kishan Gurjar

Ram Kishan

Reporter

Ram Kishan is the Senior Writer at Postman News. He was earlier working with Patrika News from 2 years. Can be contacted at ramkishan@postmannews.com


Team

Alok Shetty

Reporter

Alok Shetty is the Senior Writer at Postman News. He loves to research a lot about the latest issues in the society then shares it with the public. He likes writing slogans and taglines . He admires everything in the interest of the nation. Can be reached at alok@postmannews.com

Manish Sharma

Manish Sharma

Reporter

Manish Sharma is the Senior Writer at Postman News. He loves to research a lot about the latest technology and the Internet. Here, he writes news on both the topics. He can be contacted at manish@postmannews.com

Postman,Postman News,Postmannews,Piyush Goyal education,Suresh Prabhu education